

## VIJAYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad)

WYRA ROAD, THANIKELLA – 507 305, KHAMMAM.

E-mail: vec.vijaya@gmail.com, www.vjeckmm.edu.in

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE					
	Name of the Factuly	Designation	Designation in Committee	Department	Photo
1	Dr.GANDHI PERUMALLAPA	PRINCIPAL	Chairman	Mechanical	
2	Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao	Vice Principal & Associate Professor	Convener	MBA	
3	JOHN BABU GUTTIKONDA	6122-150504-165200	HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT	CSE	
4	VELURU CHINNAIAH	Associate Professor	Member	CSE	
5	AYESHA TARANNUM	Assistant Professor	Member	ECE(OTHERS)	
6	PRAVEEN KUMAR ADUNO	Assistant Professor	Member	CSE	9
7	SHAJEEDA BEGUM	Assistant Professor	Member	English	
8	YARAMALA KRISHNA REDDY	Assistant Professor	Member	Mechanical	
9	BUPATHI RAJITHA	9320-190504-160706	HOD & Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering	
10	EZHUMALAI PRIYADHARSHI	3994-180709-161853	Head of the Department	EEE	